Our bathroom is finally complete. I know I never thought I would utter those words and I’m sure you didn’t either. As I hope some of you saw, little ole Out of Square was featured on Kara Paslay Design earlier this week and I used that opportunity to debut our bathroom. If you missed it, here is a little peak about what I shared.

The devestating before.

The beautiful after.

So what do you think? Did we hit it out of the park?! Ok, if your response is no, then don’t answer. I like living in my little bubble of bathroom love. We are so proud of all the blood, sweat, and tears that went into the darn thing. We were able to DIY the entire thing. From the vanity, to tile, to reglazing the tub. All done with our own two hands. I’m not sure that you want to hear all the laborious details but if you do, just give me a shout. I’m always happy to share!

Since I did receive a few questions regarding where some of our items in the bathroom came from, I figured I would follow up my guest post with a nice little source list. Here are the ins and outs of our bathroom:

And here are a few more pictures just for the fun of it. Enjoy!